About us

modinåkerlind is a boutique public relations and marketing agency focusing on fashion, arts, hospitality, lifestyle and charitable work. Our core mission is to provide our clients with the highest level of communication services; from media relations and corporate communications strategies to flawless event execution and inspiring showroom facilities. 

Contact

Camilla Modin Djanaieff

Founder

camilla@modinakerlind.com

+46708 33 82 88
+468 661 42 00

Helena Åkerlind

Founder

helena@modinakerlind.com

+46707 44 37 70
+468 661 42 00

Anaïs Bonnier

Bureau Chief & Senior PR Consultant

anais@modinakerlind.com

+46768 84 75 54
+468 661 42 00

Lois Tempelman

PR Consultant

lois@modinakerlind.com

+46708 65 32 33

+468 661 42 00

Henriette Brinch

PR Consultant

henriette@modinakerlind.com

+46765 80 89 29

+468 661 42 00

Julia Sewall Rönnmark

PR Consultant

julia@modinakerlind.com

+46708 42 82 21

+468 661 42 00

Showroom

showroom@modinakerlind.com

+468 661 42 00