Contact

Showroom and office: +468 661 42 00
For press enquiries and loan requests please contact:
+468 661 42 00 or +4670 880 08 07 or showroom@modinakerlind.com

Camilla Modin Djanaieff

Founder

camilla@modinakerlind.com

+46708 33 82 88
+468 661 42 00

Helena Åkerlind

Founder

helena@modinakerlind.com

+46707 44 37 70
+468 661 42 00

Anaïs Bonnier

Bureau Chief & Senior PR Consultant

On Maternity Leave

anais@modinakerlind.com

+46768 84 75 54
+468 661 42 00

Julia Sewall Rönnmark

PR Consultant

On Maternity Leave

julia@modinakerlind.com

+46708 42 82 21

+468 661 42 00

Showroom

Eliza Lancelot

showroom@modinakerlind.com

+468 661 42 00

Henriette B Sundin

PR Consultant

henriette@modinakerlind.com

+46765 80 89 29

+468 661 42 00

Josefine Gunnarsson

josefine@modinakerlind.com

+46704 61 86 19

+468 661 42 00